Tweeting and an Epic Turn

The Corporia Kickstarter is over 25% on Day Three, and I’m super excited! Of course, we’ve still got a ways to go. To help with promotion, I’ve sent the following notice to all backers:

NEW REWARD FOR BACKERS! Every backer that tweets about Corporia will receive a second piece of new digital art (in addition to the art at the Drone and higher levels) as part of their reward! If possible, please include the hashtags #kickstarter and #rpg, and include my company username @brabblemark!

I also just got a nice email tonight informing me that Corporia was mentioned on Episode #16 of the Epic Turn podcast, titled “But I Was Going to Get the Theme Started”. This is a good podcast crew, so be sure to check out their show!

Leave a Reply

