It’s a Whirl

Yes, I’m still here! It’s been whirlwind of a month, and blogging fell a bit by the wayside, but I’ll try to get back to my usual frequency again.

I’ve been continuing to forge ahead on Corporia, and made some nice graphic design changes that I’m proud of. Some of them are subtle, as with the character types (see the Corporia_120902a_mwp_Headhunter PDF sample), while others are more obvious. No major changes to rules – just lots of polishing and writing up the metaplot for the GameMaster section.

Mostly, I’ve been swamped with home improvement work – as you can see on my other blog – and getting the house ready for the baby. As a matter of fact, we just learned the sex yesterday – it’s a girl!

2 thoughts on “It’s a Whirl

Leave a Reply

