A good day – with Gamerstable!

It’s been a good day so far. I realized I could get a custom stain made for the baseboards that need it in the yellow room, remembered to grab my coffee (instead of forgetting it like I did yesterday), and my appearance on the Gamerstable podcast went live!
 
It was a lot of fun meeting these guys for the recording at GenCon 2012, and I think the episode turned out well. I managed to hit the highlights of my Corporia RPG project and only forgot a few minor things. Fortunately, Eric (or whoever does the actual editing) is a master at removing the tangents, confidential information, and even the maid’s vacuum cleaner out in the hall.
 
You can go to the Gamerstable website here, and the Corporia episode page here, where you can listen to the show online or download it as an mp3 file.
Leave a Reply

