Lunchtime character generation

I think I like these lunchtime blog posts. Sure, it’s slower posting with the phone keyboard, and there are less fancy options, but if I confine myself to brevity, it’s not so bad.

I managed to get a few more pages of Corporia written last night, and a couple hours of Mass Effect 3, so I’m pleased with that. For Corporia, I’m working on an additional character generation guide that’s written and designed as a hospital guide to regaining your memory (its loss being one probable effect of your PC being touched by the Flux). I’m not sure if it will be only a free promo download, or if I should also include it in the print and (or?) PDF versions.

I’ll hopefully have a multi-page playtest preview for you early next week.

Leave a Reply

