Resumes and graphic design

No Corporia updates today. I have spent the last few hours creating a graphic version of my normal Word document resume, though. I think it turned out well, but I’d still appreciate any comments. I’ve posted an image preview below, but the actual PDF (which you can download from this link) has click-thru icons in the ‘Digital’ section.

The problem with my resumes has always been narrowing them down, but I think I’ve achieved a good balance of chronological with functional while showcasing my modest design talents as well.

HackMaster and/or Knights of the Dinner Table fans will probably recognize the work of the Brothers Fraim in the billboard. (It’s from an avatar I commissioned from them ages ago.)

One thought on “Resumes and graphic design

Leave a Reply

